Cash Cow Online Forums
[color=Black] Welcome to the CashCowOnline Server Forums! Free to play, Free to enjoy!!<br>
<br>
Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Get chances at winning great prizes!! Smile
<br>
Facebook:<br>
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Cash-Cow-Online/102385166482596

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Cash Cow Online Forums
[color=Black] Welcome to the CashCowOnline Server Forums! Free to play, Free to enjoy!!<br>
<br>
Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Get chances at winning great prizes!! Smile
<br>
Facebook:<br>
https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Cash-Cow-Online/102385166482596
Cash Cow Online Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Level 100 skills

Go down

Level 100 skills Empty Level 100 skills

Post by Guest Wed Aug 25, 2010 11:07 pm

Hi... im new in this game...
I just wanna know if there is lvl100+ skill like Dash, Tomahawk, Summon skeleton etc..??

Back to top Go down

Level 100 skills Empty Re: Level 100 skills

Post by Guest Wed Aug 25, 2010 11:19 pm

I believe they are a work in progress. Correct me if I am wrong.

Back to top Go down

Post by [GM+]Forby Wed Aug 25, 2010 11:22 pm

We're in the process of editing them and modding them to be our own right now! Very Happy
[GM+]Forby
[GM+]Forby
Cash Cow Game Master
Cash Cow Game Master

http://ccoserver.omgforum.net

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Aug 26, 2010 1:33 am

theres already alot of good news things enjoy with it till skills release Very Happy

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Aug 26, 2010 8:22 am

I have a plenty planned. I have also decided that after looking at the size of the latest chapter. chapters will come in sets of three before a full chapter is release. So basically

Chapter 2:
Patch 1
Patch 2
Patch 3
Full Chapter.